In english -#4

Dear solitude,

I need a date with you

Like our good old times

Just you me and 

A cup of tea.

We have things to talk

Stuffs to do

Messes to tidy up.

 No,It is not about the cute guy

I met this morning

Or about the delicious pie

I ate in the noon

Infact,it is about nothing!

You know,how cosy it feels

To not to think of anything;

How emptiness can bring joy;

How nothingness is all your new want;

Devoid of any emotions,

Any thoughts,

And any purposes.

Solitude!

 Come date with me once,

Just you me and 

A cup of tea

With nothingness to accompany;

A silver lining to see

Is all my exigency.

Leave a Reply

