Sunshine Blogger Award!

An Avid Photographer,Clear Fighter,and a Skillful Writer,Humanshi Shukla, thank you for nominating me for the SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD.This is my very first nomination and am elated about it.🤗😇

Rules:

1.Thank the person who nominated you.

2.Answer their 11 questions.

3.Put up your 11 questions and nominate 11 others.

4.List the rules.

Q&A time.

1.What inspires you?

 Time.With every passing minute,With every passing second,there is something constantly evolving,beautiful and awful,at the same time.Time is something that is hard to comprehend,on which we have no control over,yet we bow before it since like forever.The sheer dominance it holds on our entire, millions of years of evolution,is awe-inspiring!

2.Who is your favorite YouTube star?

Kenny Sebastian.The name says all.😎

3.If you were to be an animal, which one would you prefer?

Animal!?🤔 💡

http://animalinyou.com/quiz’.I just took the test.I am a swan,Not bad huh!

4.What is your one secret hobby?

Secret and Girls!I strongly believe Dharmaraj Yudhisthirar’s curse on womanhood is still intact! I am not good with secrets per se,let alone a secret hobby 😅


5.Which song is your favorite?

Currently,it is “Saarattu Vandiyila” from Kaatru Veliyidai.

6.What is success to you?

Success is which that bring tears to your eyes.Happy Tears is all you get when your sincere efforts triumph jubliently.

7.What makes you happy instantly?

Put your hand on your chest and Listen! Feel your heart beat.You are alive.You are here NOW! That mere feeling of life fullness is an ecstacy to me.


8.Can you make any dish, all by yourself?

Yes,I can cook regular South Indian Dishes.


9.What has been your worst experience so far?

Getting into any embarrassing situation is a worse experience for me.I have had my share.But I wouldn’t call it worse.All were bad.


10. Whom do you love the most?

My Family.

11.Soft drinks or tea/coffee?

Neither.I rather choose fresh juice and milk over soft drinks or tea/coffee.Infact,All my life,I haven’t tried tea or coffee.Wrong person to ask.🙄

MY Questions:

1.What is happiness to you? 

2.Who is your favourite person? 

3.Would you rather fly or be invisible?Why?

4.Do you have Pets? 

5.If not here,In which country would you like to be born?

6.Do you consider the epics of Mahabharata to be a historical narrative or a piece of fiction? 

7.Who is your favourite writer? 

8.How did your love for blogging started? (Few Lines)

9.If encountered with aliens,What is the first question you want to ask them?

10.Your favourite serials? 

11.Your feedback on my blog.Is there something on which I should focus improving? 

Nominations(In no particular order)

Prabaharan thodith sembaiyan

Sudalai

Vala Hitesh

Maniparna

Tamil Iniyan

Jeni G.J

Loveurownlife

Poemsinacoffer

Toughtofriver

Shahz

Creativecraftsdiy


15 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!”

  1. Congratulations, Vidhya! I enjoyed your answers to the questions given to you. You don’t drink tea/coffee/soft drinks! Wow… and your definition of success…that’s straight from the heart… ❤

    Thanks, dear, for nominating me. Keep blogging and keep spreading the love… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You took the test online to answer here? 😁😁 and I loved your answer for success.. thanks for nominating me. But I had already done more awards. 😞 will do it later if you don’t mind..😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 1) Happiness to me is being with My family,friends & Relatives…
    2) My Favourite Person is My Mom…
    3) I would rather fly or be Invisible from Negative thoughts…
    4) NO…
    5) NO! I’m Happy that I was in the India…
    6) I don’t know…
    7) William Shakespeare…
    8) YEH! b4 Starting a Blog I met many peoples who were very Depressed in there life,they don’t even love there own life & I’m Quite Motivated person in Myself,Touch-Hood.That’s y,I thought I should Encourage peoples & So,like that I landed in the world of Blogging as well as kept the name of My Blog:-Loveurownlife…
    9) What they Eat???
    10) Backpack on Travelxp…
    11) Keep On Nominating…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

